Kings of Carnage MC

Kitten, you’re in way over your head—


As treasurer of the Kings of Carnage MC, I collect protection payments from local businesses in our small Georgia town, and one business is behind on payments. When I show up at Mooney’s Pub to collect, I find her—the gorgeous new manager with hair the color of pale fire and a body made for sin. I’m instantly attracted, and when she turns that sassy Irish mouth on me, I’m damn near obsessed. She’s not what I expected, to say the least, but when it comes to club business, I’ll deal with her same as any man. She will bend to my will, one way or another.
Because one thing is law in our town; anyone who wants to do business here is either owned by the club, partners with the club or protected by the club—for a price. In this town, no one rides for free.


At twenty-two, the last place I expect to find myself is back home running my father’s bar, Mooney’s Pub. But when he dies suddenly and suspiciously, I’m determined to find out why more than the accounting books don’t add up. I swear I’ll find his killer.
Seems my father has secrets he’s been hiding; the mortgage is in arrears and now the bank is breathing down my neck, ready to foreclose. All that’s holding my family together is my sheer determination and stubborn Irish grit.
Then he walks in—a badass biker, demanding payments my father owes the club. I’m beginning to realize where all the money’s been going.
Oh hell no!
Determined to hang on to my family’s business, I wonder just how far I’ll go when I’m beyond desperate.

Series blurb:

Six sizzling authors.
Six stand-alone romances.
One brand new, action packed motorcycle club.
Brothers before all others. No exceptions.
These men have no f*cks to give about anyone or anything outside of the Kings of Carnage MC.
Welcome to rural Georgia where the laws to live by here are set by the Kings.
Get in line or get out of the way, this is their world.
Six steamy stories sure to push you over the edge.

Gear up for an explosive new series from 6 bestselling Authors you love!
Hilary Storm - President, Sapphire Knight - Vice President, Chelsea Camaron - Road Captain, M.N. Forgy - Enforcer, Nicole James - Treasurer, Kim Jones - Prospect
Release Dates:
Book 1: April 2 Chaos by Hilary Storm
Book 2: April 16 Bash by Sapphire Knight
Book 3: April 30 Jinx by Chelsea Camaron
Book 4: May 14 North by M.N. Forgy
Book 5: May 28 Bouncer by Kim Jones

Book 6: June 11 Sly by Nicole James

Ruby Falls

Mystery, suspense, romance, and humor, all wrapped around the importance of family and love—

Steve Garrett—a single dad after his wife’s mysterious disappearance years ago—is trying his best to raise his rambunctious daughter, and keep his family farm afloat.

Jessie is no child; she’s a young woman now. Without a mother to guide her, and a farm full of men, she tends to find herself in over her head. When she does, she calls Cary. 

Cary is the Garrett’s farmhand, and Steve’s right-hand man and friend. He comes to Jessie’s rescue anytime she needs it. He says its because Steve’s plate’s already full, but he can’t hide from the truth. Cary has feelings for Jessie, and he’s not sure if he can control them, even if she is barely eighteen and a good few years younger than him. 

When late one night an injured and bleeding woman stumbles up the drive toward the Garrett farm, Steve’s shocked. But not as shocked as when she tells him she doesn’t remember anything, not even her own name. 

Summer doesn’t know what happened to her, but she’s thankful Steve will let her stay on the farm until she figures it out. As time passes, she rediscovers happiness, and feels herself pulled toward Steve. She lives in limbo, as each snippet of memory leads her a little closer to Ruby Falls’ darkest secrets and into the hands of a predator.  

The spark between Steve and Summer can’t be denied, but can he open his heart again? 

Will Summer’s memories ruin any chance at love?

Is Cary ready to take a shot with Jessie, even if it might cost him his friendship and job? 

Will Jessie find herself caught up in something that even Cary can’t save her from? 

Danger circles, threatening the peace of the farm and its occupants.

It seems Ruby Falls holds dark secrets of it own. 

A woman with a lost history, a man suspected of murder, mysterious disappearances, small town secrets, corrupt law enforcement, the daily hardships of farm life, and the beauty of new relationships… this one will keep you up, turning pages until the very last one!